The Verdict

by illuminatingthebox

At the end of it all, the question, no doubt, on your mind is “What do you ultimately get out of Vin DiCarlo’s Pandora’s Box system?”

Materially, you’ll get a cheesy certificate declaring you a “doctor of female psychology” and a bonus product called “The Making of Pandora’s Box” which has all of Brian’s notes. But I know that’s not what you care about. You want to know, ultimately, whether it’s worth spending the dough to be in the program. You want to know if it will help you improve your chances with women, if it will give your love and sex life the boost it needs, and/or if it will lead you down a path which ends in a romantic relationship.

Basically, what you want to know is, does this shit really work?

Well, that kind of depends on how you define success. I can speak to my own experience, but know that others may have different ideas of success and different levels of success. Just because something worked or didn’t work for me doesn’t necessarily mean it will work or not work for you. <End of disclaimer.>

So, what did it do for me?

Before I found Vin DiCarlo’s Pandora’s Box program, it was really hard for me to get any kind of romantic energy going with women. I had a lot of female friends, and we had good times hanging out. They trusted me and I was always a great friend to them. But that was all I was ā€” a great friend. There was no romantic spark, no flirting, no thought of being anything more than just friends. It wasn’t something these women decided consciously, I don’t think. It’s just that, when they were around me, their feelings were purely platonic. I occasionally ventured out to find other women I wasn’t already acquainted with, and I was always able to make good conversation, but it inevitably ended up as a normal non-romantic interaction. It was rare that they agreed to go out on a date, and when they did, it stopped after the first date. They liked me, but they weren’t attracted to me.

Then, after spending time in the Pandora’s Box program, things somehow started changing. I applied the knowledge as best as I could, incorporating the skills and techniques I was learning into my interactions with women. I wasn’t changing my personality, just changing my approach, and the results changed too. Some of these friends and new acquaintances starting reacting differently to me. They became more flirtatious. They touched me more when they talked to me. They started staring a little longer at me. They were going out more with me. I even got a direct offer to be “friends with benefits” (I kid you not). This too wasn’t something these women decided consciously, I don’t think. It’s just that now, they were seeing me in a slightly different light than before. It was a little strange at first, something I wasn’t used to. But as it increased in regularity, I came to expect it. Now, if I really wanted a woman, I knew what I could do to get her.Ā  It ultimately became my decision as to how badly I wanted her, and I was able to become more picky, because I had more options.

What did it not do for me?

Despite the promises to the contrary, being in the program did not make me a sex god. Vin would be disappointed, but I didn’t get to the point where I was flinging wet panties onto my bedroom floor and having threesomes with smoking hot chicks every weekend. However, that may have been a consequence of me having more traditional views on intimacy and sexuality. With a different set of boundaries, I probably would have found it quite easy to get a woman to sleep with me by tapping into my new-found knowledge of female psychology that I learned in the Vin DiCarlo’s Pandora’s Box system.

Though I was getting more attractive energy from women, I wasn’t seeing a new girl every night, and I didn’t have women chasing me, begging me to be their boyfriend. However, once again, I’d say that was in large part my own decision. I could tell that there were several women around me who wanted something more than friendship. Had I shared the attraction, I suppose something could have happened with them, but I chose instead to focus my energies on just a couple of women I was really and truly interested in. And it worked, because in the end, I got real dates with them.

So, from my perspective, I’d say that yes, this shit really does work. It was a success for me, and was worth the investment. Is it possible that I could have achieved these results without Pandora’s Box? Perhaps. It is also possible that the changes I claim to have seen were simply a figment of my imagination. But the effect of a placebo cannot be denied, because at the end of the day, it all comes down to attitude and believing you can attract women romantically. Even if that is all you get out of this program, it is still worth it.

Not everyone you find in Internet-land would agree with me, though. When I started the Vin DiCarlo’s Pandora’s Box program, there were few reviews out there about its effectiveness. Since then, it has become more popular, more people have tried it, and there are more opinions about whether it is worth trying. I have read some of those new reviews, and in my next (and final) blog entry, I will attempt to address some of the more common criticisms of the Vin DiCarlo Pandora’s Box system using my perspective as an actual customer.